12 Jul
Media Mix Admin 0 Comments

2017/2018 Media Mix Board

Meet your 2017/2018 Media Mix Board!  These professionals will be working on:

  • Programs like lunch and learns, TV Day, and banquet
  • Fundraisers for Operation Breakthrough like our Golf Tournament
  • Networking opportunities.
  • Membership Benefits

These volunteers dedicate their time and talents to bring you value in your membership and support Operation Breakthrough.

President/Banquet – Rachel Sosa
Vice-President/Programs – Derick Cunigan
Treasurer/Membership – Lesley Carlisle
Business Manager/Communications – Dana Schickedanz
Secretary / Banquet – Ashley Cajthaml
Programs – Madeline Giangrosso
Programs – Ross Passantino
Programs – Phillip Boldridge
Programs – Taylor Rubin
Programs – Cindy Smith
Programs – Kristen Apple
Programs – Jennifer Nugent
Banquet – Amanda Byers
Banquet – Tasha Cottrell
Banquet -Nick Adams
Communications – Natalie Neppl
Communications – Elisa Haake
Membership – Natasha Cottrell
Membership – DJ Balazs
Operation Breakthrough – Susan Brewington